To post a trip, you must register (click Login). Then click the "+" sign for the correct day. The trip will be on your calendar, and you will get an email (based on your preferences). The trip will not be visible on the SOC calendar until it is approved by a moderator. Should you elect to edit an approved trip, it will then be removed from the SOC calendar until it undergoes re-approval. SOC Outdoor Cardinals
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017